Fuck it!

Va fan skulle det där vara bra för? Varför?

Den dagen då det förklaras för mig kanske jag ska tänka om...


tills dess.
Njut lite utav en av mina absoluta favorit låtar...

här har ni texten:

FUNDAMENTALLY LOATHSOME - MARILYN MANSON

I want to wake up in your white, white sun
I want to wake up in your world with no pain
But I'll just suffer in a hope to die someday
While you are numb all of the way

When you hate it you know you can feel but
When you love it you know it's not real
No
And I am resigned to this wicked fucking world
On its way to hell
The living are dead and
I hope to join them too
I know what to do and I di it well...

When you hate it you know you can feel but
When you love it you know it's not real
No

Shoot myself to love you
If I loved myself I'd be shooting you

Finns även på youtube!

Nu är det dags för mig att försöka sova hur fan det nu ska gå till. Jävla skit varför just detta?
Vill inte gråta ska inte gråta tänker inte gråta... men jag tror de är försent!
NATT NATT


/ENJOY/


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0